19 Sep '12, 8pm

Free Webinar: Introduction to CHPS on 10/3

Join us for a one-hour Introduction to the CHPS Program Wednesday, October 3, 2012, 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST AIA Continuing Education: 1 Learning Unit in HSW/SD. (Please note: You must individually register and attend this course from your personal computer to receive AIA credit.) Learn about the CHPS program from the comfort of your own office! CHPS offers a free one-hour online introductory seminar once a month. Participants will learn about the various resources and programs CHPS offers, the CHPS implementation roadmap, upcoming resources that are under development at CHPS, the newest states developing CHPS programs and various examples of the programs CHPS offers. School district officials, design professionals, non-profits, product and service providers, students and any other stakeholders are invited to join CHPS staff for this informative introductio...

Full article: http://www.chps.net/dev/Drupal//node/697

Tweets

New for #greenschools: #CHPS PreFAB, a green pr...

chps.net 20 Sep '12, 9pm

CHPS PreFAB Pre-Approval Program Creates More Green School Opportunities September 19, 2012 (Manteca, CA) - There’s a new ...

Multifamily webinar Sept 25 10 am on 2012 Natio...

nahbgreen.org 21 Sep '12, 1pm

Please complete the form below to submit questions or feedback to the National Green Building Program. To receive the Cert...

#shared - Free Elektor magazine October 2012: Get a FREE copy of Elektor magazine’s October issue with... #robotics

#shared - Free Elektor magazine October 2012: G...

pololu.com 20 Sep '12, 5pm

Get a FREE copy of Elektor magazine’s October issue with your order while supplies last. This offer is only available for ...

An Introduction to CFD and FX Trading Venue: Ci...

thefinance.sg 15 Sep '12, 5am

An Introduction to CFD and FX Trading by Marubozu on September 14, 2012 Venue: City Index Asia Pte Ltd, 6 Battery Road, #2...

CHPS #FridayFacts: 1 ton of recycled paper saves 380 gallons oil, 4k kW energy & 7K gallons water #greenschools

CHPS #FridayFacts: 1 ton of recycled paper save...

chps.net 14 Sep '12, 4pm

September 14, 2012: CHPS #FridayFacts Each ton of recycled paper can save 17 trees, 380 gallons of oil, 4,000 kilowatts of...